Lowongan Kerja Bank Terbaru di Tangerang dan Serpong

URGENTLY REQUIRED…

TELLER
Is looking for young, dynamic, self-motivated and dedicated persons to fill the following positions for its expanding banking operation

TELLER

Required Qualifications and Skills:

§ Minimum Bachelor’s Degree from a reputable university with GPA > 3.00

§ Having experience at least 1 – 2 years as Teller in banking industry

§ Familiar and still working at Tangerang and Serpong areas

§ Have good product knowledge and understanding on daily banking operation/service practices

§ Demonstrate high service orientation, good judgment and problem solving skills

§ Excellent communication and administration

§ PC literate, high accuracy , risk focus and attention to detail

§ Well groomed and attractive personality

Proficient in written and spoken English

Please send comprehensive resume along with contact telephone number and recent photograph (3×4) to:

branchbank.recruitment@commbank.co.id  

Or

Human Resources Department

Commonwealth Bank

P.O. Box 8367 JKSMP
Jakarta 12083

(Please put code T on the top left side of the envelope)

All applicants will be treated in strict confidence. Only short-listed candidates will be notified

  1. Herlina Herdianto,S.Pd
    Dusun Cicapar RT03/01
    Desa Cicapar Kec Banjarsari
    Kab Ciamis Jabar 46383
    Phone:085793526888,085724265004

    Kepada YTH:
    BPR Artha Cemerlang
    Di Tempat

    Dengan Hormat,
    Saya memberanikan diri untuk melamar sebagai teller di Perusahaan yang Bapak/Ibu pimpin.
    Saya Herlina Herdianto Lulusan Fakultas Ilmu Sosial Dan Ekonomi Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta tahun 2007. Saya menyukai tantangan,mampu berkomunikasi dengan baik dan memiliki motivasi yang tinggi dalam meningkatkan kemampuan.Dengan kemampuan yang saya miliki mudah-mudahan saya mampu melaksanakan pekerjaan pada perusahaan bapak/ibu dengan baik dan saya akan memberikan seluruh kemampuan dan pikiran saya untuk kemajuan perusahaan.
    bersama surat ini saya lampirkan riwayat hidup saya, fotocopy ijasah,transkip nilai,KTP,Skck,Kartu Kuning,Pas foto berwarna. Saya bersedia menyerahkan surat keterangan yang dibutuhkan dan bersedia dipanggil wawancara. Atas perhatian dan kesempatan saya ucapkan terima kasih.
    Hormat Saya,
    Herlina Herdianto,S.Pd

    Riwayat Hidup:
    TK Cempaka:1991-1992
    SDN I Kedungwuluh:1992-1998
    SMPN I Padaherang:1998-2000
    SMUN I Banjarsari:2000-2003
    Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta:2003-2007

    Pengalaman Kerja:
    PT.Bintang Mandiri Finance
    -Teller
    -Costumer Service
    -Administrasi Collector

  2. Buat teman-teman fresh graduate yang ingin bekerja di daerah Jawa Timur (Malang, Surabaya, Kediri, dan sekitarnya bisa mengunjungi blog saya di http://katakusaja.blogspot.com, atau silakan download daftar lowongan di sini:http://www.ziddu.com/download/4971441/lokerJun2009.doc.html(format MS Word).
    Data lowongan dapat berubah (Update 1 minggu sekali). Khusus untuk wilayah Jatim.

    Terima Kasih.




Tinggalkan Balasan

