Lowongan Bank Mandiri

PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero) As the largest Bank in Indonesia, with assets that have grown to more than 300 trillion today, and about 22.000 employees spread among 1.095 domestic branches and 6 overseas branches and representative offices, Bank Mandiri has committed to delivering excellence in banking services and to provide wide-ranging financial solutions in investment banking and sharia’ products as well as bancassurance for our private and state-owned corporate, commercial, small business and micro customers in addition to our customer clients. Bank Mandiri’s consistent efforts have garnered recognition from both domestic and international institutions. Many has appraised Bank Mandiri as a “Highly Trusted” company and as the best publicity-listed company in the financial sector.

With aspiration to become one of the major player in South-east Asia region, Bank Mandiri has vacancies for first-class professional candidates to join our Risk Management for the following positions:

Application deadline: July 30th, 2011

Work Location: Aceh, Bali, Bengkulu, Papua, Jakarta Raya, Jambi, Jawa Barat, Jawa Tengah, Jawa Timur, Kalimantan Barat, Kalimantan Selatan, Kalimantan Tengah, Kalimantan Timur, Lampung, Maluku, Nusa Tenggara Barat, Nusa Tenggara Timur, Riau, Sulawesi Selatan, Sulawesi Tengah, Sulawesi Tenggara, Sulawesi Utara, Sumatera Barat, Sumatera Selatan, Sumatera Utara, Yogyakarta, Bangka Belitung, Banten, Gorontalo, Maluku Utara

Requirements
  • Minimum education S1 Accredited University
  • Minimum GPA 2.75
  • The maximum age at the time of initial selection 24.00 Year (for fresh graduates) The maximum age at the time of initial selection 26.00 years (for at least 2 years experience)
  • Interesting look
  • Minimum computer literate Microsoft Office programs
  • Not Married
  • No Work Experience Preferred
  • Not Having a Sibling Relationships in Bank Mandiri

Application deadline: August 6th, 2011
Credit Administration Officer (CAO)
Regional placement: Aceh, Batam, Medan, Pematangsiantar, Pekanbaru, Padang, Palembang, Bengkulu, Jambi, Lampung, Cilegon, Tangerang, Bekasi, Bogor, Jakarta, Yogyakarta, Semarang, Surabaya, Malang, Jember, Kediri, Banjarmasin, Samarinda, Balikpapan, Palangkaraya, Pontianak, Makassar, Pare-pare, Palu, Manado, Ambon, Kendari, Denpasar, Nusa Tenggara, East Nusa Tenggara, Jayapura, Sorong, Biak, Nabire

Responsibilities

  1. Implement the function of credit operations, storage and documentation of loan collateral
  2. Conduct analysis of performance, function and monitoring HR GA

General Qualifications:

  • Maximum age 35 years
  • Pendidikan minimal D3 (preferably S1) with GPA of at least 2:50
  • Do not have a nuclear family who worked at Bank Mandiri (parent, brother / younger brother, husband / wife)

Special Qualifications:

  • At least 4 years experience working in the field of credit administration, loan officer or a marketing officer
  • Mastering Ms. Office

Application deadline: August 6th, 2011
Credit Quality Officer (CQO)
Regional placement: Aceh, Batam, Medan, Pematangsiantar, Pekanbaru, Padang, Palembang, Bengkulu, Jambi, Lampung, Cilegon, Tangerang, Bekasi, Bogor, Jakarta, Yogyakarta, Semarang, Surabaya, Malang, Jember, Kediri, Banjarmasin, Samarinda, Balikpapan, Palangkaraya, Pontianak, Makassar, Pare-pare, Palu, Manado, Ambon, Kendari, Denpasar, Nusa Tenggara, East Nusa Tenggara, Jayapura, Sorong, Biak, Nabire

Responsibilities

  1. Implement the control and supervision functions for both lending and smoothly
  2. Perform credit control processes, bookkeeping, monitoring and billing

General Qualifications:

  • Maximum age 35 years
  • Pendidikan minimal D3 (preferably S1) with GPA of at least 2:50
  • Do not have a nuclear family who worked at Bank Mandiri (parent, brother / younger brother, husband / wife)

Special Qualifications:

  • A minimum of 4 years work experience in the field of supervision of credit, credit administration, internal audit and accounting / finance
  • Mastering Ms. Office

Only candidates who meet the qualifications will be processed further. Include the desired placement area

KIRIM LAMARAN

  1. hertati simanjuntak

    masih bisa mendaftar?

  2. fitri rezeki amiriani

    apakah masih ada lowongon di bagian kantor atau staff di kantor?

  3. Nama saya Hendra Tisna Setiawan usia 25 tahun pendidikan trakhir S-1 Ekonomi Manajemen

  4. Julius Penmaley

    nama saya Julius Penmaley Pendidikan terakhir S-1 Ekonomi/Manajemen untuk staf atau turun lapagan masih ada tolong di informasikan Hp. 081339237789

  5. Anonymous

    nama saya pungki usia 22 tahun saya lulusan DIII dan mempunyuai pengalaman sebagai credit analys selama 1 tahun. 085752559000

  6. saya ingin bekerja di salah satu Bank khususnya di Bank mandiri. Karena saya tertarik bekerja di Bank. Pekerjaan apa pun bila dikerjakan dgn profesional, tekun, rajin, dan ikhlas akan berdampak baik, itu konsep saya…

  7. Anonymous

    Masih Bisa kah mendaftar???

  8. Wilda Ramadhani

    Saya Wilda Ramadhani Nainggolan,.
    Pendidikan Terakhir D-III

    Apakah msih bisa mendaftar?
    Kapan Terakhir….

  9. Anonymous

    bisakan mendaftar di bank mandiri untuk bulan

    november-desember 2011????????????

  10. Saya okta agus candra S1manajemen saya pernakerja pada finance selama 3th sekarang mau umur udah 30 th tlg kalau ada loker bisa dihb keno 081278281875 ths

  11. Saya Berlyany Maya sari
    Pendidikan Terakhir D-III Komputerisasi Akuntansi pada saat ini saya ingin sekali bekerja di salah satu Bank khususnya di Bank mandiri. Karena saya tertarik bekerja di Bank, Kalau ada loker bisa hubungi saya 085269344487 tmksh.

  12. Saya sudah melamar kerja di mandiri belum dpt pangiln wawancara

  13. Anonymous

    nama saya : ZIGIT TRIBOWO
    Pendidikan Terakhir SMK otomotif pada saat ini
    saya sangat bgt? pengen berkerja diBANK yang KINERJIAL.yank itu BANK MANDIRI.mungkin saya tak punya pengalaman…tapi saya punya kemauan untuk bekerja di perusahan…yang KINERJIAL.jika ada loker hubungi saya 087736632899. trima kasih

  14. bisa daftar ingin menjadi pengawai khususnya di Bank Mandiri

  15. Anonymous

    saya sebagai kepala smp PGRI Banda Malauku Tengah yang sekolah terletak Didesa Dwiwarna Kecamatan Banda mohon bantuan beasiswa miskin sebab siswa yang ada pada smp pgri banda sebagian besar adalah orang tua tidak mampu tinggal di gunung api mungkin Bank Mandiri bisa nomor rekening .BRI Banda Ambon 4866-004347-53-5.atas nama Abdulwahabtobuhita

  16. Anonymous

    dengan email saya :wahabtobuhita@ymail.com

  17. robby azis damanik

    Assalamualaikum.wr.wb ?
    nama saya :Robby Azis Damanik
    alamat : pematangsiantar
    pendidikan terakhir saya DIII Manajemen Informatika,
    saya baru selesai wisuda tanggal 17-november-2012 ini.

    saya sangat berminat untuk bisa berkarir di BANK MANDIRI..

    apakah masi ada kesempatan bagi saya untuk mendaftar ya pak/ibu ??

    mohon kerjasamanya pak/ibu..?

  1. 1 Lowongan Kerja Terbaru November

    [...] kolomlowongan.wordpress.com [...]

  2. 2 Lowongan Kerja Bank Mandiri Pekanbaru Desember 2011 2013

    […] kolomlowongan.wordpress.com […]

  3. 3 Lowongan Kerja Bank Mandiri Bulan Desember 2011 2013

    […] kolomlowongan.wordpress.com […]




Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 215 pengikut lainnya.

